top of page
RRB002_230116_COFFEE_WORKS_DARK_GREY.jpg

Patrick Watz

CEO

T. +47.46.90.06.00

E. patrick@rrebel.no

Henrik Bromander

Supply Chain Orchestrator

T. +47.93.62.34.03

E. henrik@rrebel.no

Halvar Lie Brunborg

Customer Success Rep.

T. +47.46.50.14.01

E. halvar@rrebel.no

Bjørn Arne Læknes

Webmaster

T. +47.98.00.78.54

E. bjornarne@rrebel.no

Nikolay Watz Næss

Warehouse & Logistics Coordinator

T. +47.46.12.42.63

nikolay@rrebel.no

Morten Aarnæs

General Manager

T. +47.46.96.40.40

E. morten@rrebel.no

Anders Aarseth Fretheim

Customer Success Manager

T. +47.97.78.18.29

E. anders@rrebel.no

Agnes Gram

Regnskapsfører

E. agnes@rrebel.no

Klaudia Koldras-Flinik

Brand Wizard

T. +47.46.96.97.87

E. klaudia@rrebel.no

RRB002_230116_COFFEE_ACADEMY_DARK_GREY.png
DSZ_9704.jpg

Julian Stolanowski

Coffee Consultant

E. julian@rrebel.no

RRB002_230116_COFFEE_TECH_DARK_GREY.png
nico.jpg

Nicolas Moufflet

After Sales Manager 

T. +47.46.96.61.00

E. nicolas@rrebel.no

Balint Meszaros

Technician

E. balint@rrebel.no

vildesmaller.jpg

Vilde Arntzen

Technician

E. vilde@rrebel.no

web-david-2.jpg

David Salas Budini

Technician

E. david@rrebel.no

fredrik.jpg

Fredrik Storm

After Sales Specialist

E. fredrik@rrebel.no

charles.jpg

Charles Bennett-Hood

Technician

E. charles@rrebel.no

web-marit-2.jpg

Marit Nybakke Islann

Service Coordinator

E. tech@rrebel.no

bottom of page